Steve Cooper, P
Professor, Stanford University
Thursday, May 7, 2015


Bilal Khan, Ph.D
Professor, John Jay College
Tuesday, May 5, 2015


Ed Durfee, Ph.D
Professor, University of Michigan
Thursday, April 23, 2015


Francesca Rossi, Ph.D - Distinguished Speaker
Professor, University of Padova, Italy
Thursday, April 16, 2015


Stephen Nuske, Ph.D
Senior Project Scientist, Robotics Institute at Carnegie Mellon University
Monday, April 6, 2015


Dr. Maria Gini
Professor, University of Minnesota
Tuesday, March 17, 2015


Sheng Wei
Sheng Wei, Ph.D.
Researcher, Adobe Research
Tuesday, March 3, 2015


Dr. Dana Damian
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Boston Children's Hospital, Harvard University
Tuesday, February 24, 2015


Lionel Briand - Distinguished Speaker
Professor, University of Luxembourg Centre for ICT Security
Monday, February 23, 2015


Dr. Qiben Yan
Researcher, Virginia Tech University
Thursday, February 19, 2015


Dr. Yinzhi Cao
Postdoctoral Scientist, Columbia University
Tuesday, February 17, 2015


Dr. Ashis Gopal Banerjee
Research Scientist, General Electric Global Research (GEGR)
Thursday, February 12, 2015


Dr. Pratap Tokekar
Post-Doctoral Researcher, University of Pennslyvania
Tuesday, February 10, 2015


Dr. Justin Bradley
Research Fellow, University of Michigan
Thursday, February 5, 2015


Brittany Duncan
Ph.D. Candidate, Texas A&M University
Tuesday, February 3, 2015


Dr. Cong Wang
Researcher and Lecturer, University of California, Berkeley
Thursday, January 29, 2015


Doug Durham
CTO, Nebraska Global
Tuesday, December 9, 2014


Dr. Suzette Person
Researcher, NASA Langley Research Center
Thursday, December 4, 2014


Dr. Hemanta Maji
Post-Doctoral Researcher, University of California, Los Angeles
Thursday, November 13, 2014


Nicolas Bonifas
Ph. D. Student, École Polytechnique
Thursday, November 6, 2014


Henry Walker, Ph.D.
Professor, Grinnell College
Thursday, October 30, 2014


Eric Frew, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, University of Colorado Boulder
Friday, October 10, 2014


Milind Tambe, Ph.D. - Distinguished Speaker
Professor, University of Southern California
Wednesday, September 3, 2014