Juan Chi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, University of Nebraska-Lincoln (CSE)
Friday, February 6, 2015


t
John Smith, PHD - Distinguished Speaker
President, Honke Inc
Friday, October 31, 2014


Dr. Caterina Scoglio
Caterina Scoglio, Ph.D.
Professor, Kansas State University
Tuesday, April 29, 2014


Dr. Bilal Khan
Bilal Khan, Ph.D.
Professor, John Jay College
Thursday, April 17, 2014


Dr. Richard Voyles
Richard Voyles, Ph.D. - Distinguished Speaker
Associate Dean for Research, Purdue University
Tuesday, April 15, 2014


Marcello Caleffi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, University of Naples, Italy
Tuesday, April 8, 2014


Vladimir Breverman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University
Thursday, April 3, 2014


Mohammad Hasan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Tuesday, March 11, 2014


image of Dr. Gail Murphy
Gail Murphy, Ph.D. - Distinguished Speaker
Professor, University of British Columbia
Tuesday, March 4, 2014


Gregory Dudek, Ph.D. - Distinguished Speaker
Director of the School of Computer Science, McGill University
Friday, February 28, 2014


Satya Lokam, Ph.D. - Distinguished Speaker
Senior Research Manager, Microsoft Research
Tuesday, February 25, 2014


Prem Devanbu, Ph.D. - Distinguished Speaker
Professor, University of California-Davis
Thursday, January 16, 2014


Tomas Helikar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, University of Nebraska-Lincoln (Biochemistry)
Thursday, December 5, 2013


Christian Kästner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Carnegie Mellon University
Tuesday, December 3, 2013


Andrew Begel, Ph.D.
Researcher, Microsoft Research
Tuesday, November 26, 2013


Jens G. Pohl, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, California Polytechnic State University
Tuesday, October 8, 2013