The Graduate Student Association began in Fall 2009. The purpose of this organization shall be to serve as a forum for the discussion of graduate student affairs and concerns in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering (CSE), University of Nebraska-Lincoln (UNL), and to serve as a liaison to the CSE faculty to UNL's administration.

Current Officials (2014-15)

President: - Taylor Spangler
Vice President: Amreen Hossain
Secretary: Jyotsna Ramanan
Treasurer: Jonathan Saddler
Member-At-Large: Abdelbaset Hamza


Previous Officials

2013/2014 Officers
President - Taylor Spangler
Vice President - Sreeja Banerjee
Secretary - Hariharan Arunachalam
Treasurer - Soundararajan Rajendran
Member-at-Large - Megan Jensen

2012/2013 Officers
President: Heath Roehr
Vice President: Taylor Spangler
Secretary: Sairam Behera
Treasurer: Hao Huang
Member-At-Large: Yaoxin Liang

Founding Committee

Xue Tian
Hong Jiang
Chen He
Ross Nelson
Derrick Stolee
Tony Guan
Deepti Joshi
Sarah Riley