Skip Navigation

University of Nebraska–Lincoln

The Girl Empowerment and Mentoring (GEM) for Computing Project

Inspiring and Motivating Girls Toward Careers in Information Technology

Contact Information

GEM Project Administrators

Leen-Kiat Soh
Jodi

Leen-Kiat Soh
Principal Invistigator

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of Nebraska
122E Avery Hall
(402) 472-6738

lksoh@cse.unl.edu

Jodi Holt
Project Coordinator

Adminitrative Coordinator
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of Nebraska
269 Avery Hall
(402) 472-3079

jholt@cse.unl.edu

GEM Project Mentors

None
None

Sarah Riley
Lead GEM Mentor

sriley@cse.unl.edu

Erin Barholomew
GEM Mentor

eebartholomew@gmail.com

None
None

Callie Helms
GEM Mentor

chelms@cse.unl.edu

Erica Lam
GEM Mentor

elam@cse.unl.edu

None
None

Lauren Martin
GEM Mentor

lmartin@cse.unl.edu

Katie Miller
GEM Mentor

kmiller@cse.unl.edu

None
None

Beth Neilson
GEM Mentor

bneilson@cse.unl.edu

Christine Sand
GEM Mentor

christine.sand@huskers.unl.edu

None
None

Katie Stolee
GEM Mentor

kstolee@cse.unl.edu

Julie Sunderman
GEM Mentor

jsunderm@cse.unl.edu

None
 

Amanda Swearngin
GEM Mentor

aswearng@cse.unl.edu