Computer Science & Engineering Department Staff are located either in Avery Hall or Schorr Center on City Campus.

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Attebury, Garhan Schorr Center 118A 472-7761 attebury@cse.unl.edu
Augustyn, Marilyn Schorr Center 206 472-1039 augustyn@cse.unl.edu
Caprez, Adam Schorr Center 118B 472-5041 acaprez@cse.unl.edu
Chaffin, Scott Avery Hall 27B 472-5659 schaffin@cse.unl.edu
Daniel, Charles Avery Hall 27D 472-7757 cdaniel@cse.unl.edu
Everett, Shelley Avery Hall 264 472-7760 severett@cse.unl.edu
Huttenmaier, Jenna Avery Hall 269 472-5011 jenna.huttenmaier@unl.edu
Harvill, Tom Schorr Center 118J 472-5660 tharvill@cse.unl.edu
Hawkins, Sally Avery Hall 266 472-5001 shawkins@cse.unl.edu
Heckens, Deb Avery Hall 263 472-3200 heckens@cse.unl.edu
Lang, LaRita Schorr Center 204 472-3826 llang@cse.unl.edu
Lundstedt, Carl Schorr Center 118G 472-6014 clundst@unlserve.unl.edu
Motycka, Wayne Avery Hall 104F 472-4058 wmotycka@cse.unl.edu
Svoboda, Shea Avery Hall 27C 472-9947 ssvoboda@cse.unl.edu
Young, Joyce 205 Schorr Center 472-5012 jyoung@cse.unl.edu